Links
Steam News
Statistics
We have 39 registered users
The newest registered user is evalyweth

Our users have posted a total of 291 messages in 38 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Wed Jun 16, 2010 10:32 pm
Xtra War TV

Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:28 pm by Epic

connect 81.92.219.194:47102

Comments: 0

Novo Nome CSS

Sun Aug 08, 2010 12:07 am by Epic

Hoje, dia blah blah vejam a data do topico, o nome do clan de CSS da comunidade Massive Gaming passa a ser Perfect Delirium Clan, ou para os mais burros: SupahL33tGangstaNinja Clan

de tag: ║ƿƌȼ║

Comments: 8

Novo Logo?

Sat Jun 19, 2010 1:19 am by Epic

Ideia para novo Logo. (atachement)

Digam, o que gosta, o que não gostam, o que deve ser mudado/ajeitado.

Nada de conversa da treta senão vao de BAN

Attachments
mgaming1.jpg
Imagem
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(155 Kb) Downloaded 31 times

Comments: 14

Steam OrangeBox Update

Thu Jun 24, 2010 3:55 pm by Epic

Pois é....e agora?

Não ha addons nenhuns k funkem com isto ainda.

Comments: 2

Steam a 5euros

Thu Jun 24, 2010 12:32 am by GoDFaTHeR

comprem badalhokas


e mexam a peida..

Comments: 7

Pergunta da Semana

Sun Jun 20, 2010 4:49 pm by Epic

Esta pergunta vale bueda pontoz!!

Votem Já!!

(SE DISSEREM AS RESPOTAS LEVAM BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

Comments: 8

Steam Client Update

Thu Jun 17, 2010 3:32 pm by Admin

Como ja devem ter reparado a Steam foi actualizada ontem.
Aqui segue o Changelog

Steam Client
  • Reduces bandwidth used for stats and achievements on OSX
  • Improves reliability when multiple achievements are unlocked simultaneously
  • Fix for possible Steam lockup when launching a game
  • Added 'view game store page' option on the context menu for friends who are in a game
  • Fixed steamclient.dll importing a …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 9

Latest topics
» Xtra War TV
Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:28 pm by Epic

» Download a 1Gbit!!!
Wed Nov 03, 2010 7:04 pm by Epic

» Novo Nome CSS
Fri Oct 15, 2010 7:06 pm by elektro

» Wall of Shame
Tue Aug 10, 2010 2:33 am by |I'm Yang|

» Novo Logo?
Wed Jul 21, 2010 3:19 am by SKA

» Tácticas
Fri Jul 16, 2010 5:54 pm by GoDFaTHeR

» Mucica
Mon Jul 05, 2010 4:16 pm by SKA

» Steam OrangeBox Update
Thu Jul 01, 2010 6:44 pm by Epic

» Configs Que devem ter para o vosso CS:S
Tue Jun 29, 2010 2:50 am by Epic

Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or